FAQ

Yes. If you purchased a course PRIOR to May 6th, 2019, you will still be required to enter an enrollment key. Locate the course you purchased on the Take Online Class page and enter your enrollment key as requested.

No, use the email address that was associated with your old user name instead.

Click or tap the orange Login button in the upper right menu. On the next page you will see Reset Your Password under the button labeled Log In. Click or tap that link and you will be asked for your email address. Enter your email address and a link will be emailed to you to reset your password.

No, you will be automatically enrolled in the course when your purchase is complete. You will be automatically redirected to My Courses which contains the course you just purchased or any other courses you are enrolled in. Click on the course image to take the course.

Yes, during the purchase, select the number of seats you want for the course. After purchase, select Enroll Students under My Account to see the enrolled students listed and the number of remaining seats displayed. Add students as needed up to the number of seats shown as remaining. You will have to enter the students First Name, Last Name and Email Address. The students will use their email addresses to take the online course. They should log in and visit My Courses section under My Account to select the course they wish to take.

No, use the email address that was associated with your old user name instead.

Load More

Can’t find your answer here?

Call us at 1-866-479-8462 or send us a message below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

  •